Miltoncross Academy Staff

Ms Z Adams Achievement Centre Assistant

Mr T Adebesin

Key Stage 3 Progress Lead Maths

Miss B Allen

Numeracy Intervention Coordinator

Mr B Andrews

Head of Performance Faculty

Mr A Assar

Key Stage 4 Progress Leader Maths

Ms E Assar

Teacher of Maths / Numeracy Lead

Mrs J Ayling

Teaching Assistant

Miss C Burgess

Teacher of History

Mrs C Canham

Senior Science Technician

Miss S Castle SCITT Teacher of English

Mr T Chate

Teacher of Computer Science & Music

Mr M Chuter

Assistant Librarian

Mrs L Creamer

Finance Officer / Office Manager

Mrs C Cross

HR, Information and Exams Manager

Mr S Crowe

Casual Teacher of MFL

Miss S Dannock

Teacher of English / Literacy Lead

Mrs S Daye

Teacher of Humanities

Miss K Disberry

General Technician

Mrs L Dyer

Receptionist and General Administrator

Miss L Ellenor

Teacher of English

Ms S Elliot

Acting Head of Performing Arts

Ms J Errington

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Ferrigan

Data Manager

Mrs R Fletcher

Head of Humanities

Mrs J French

PA to Executive Head Teacher and Head of School

Miss F Game

Teaching Assistant

Miss Z Gilbert

Teacher of MFL

Mrs C Godfrey General Technician

Mrs B Grainger

Assistant Head of Intrepid House

Mrs E Greely

AVP for KS4

Mr R Halford

Head of English

Mrs P Hall

Finance Assistant

Mr Z Hall Teacher of Maths

Mrs M Hancock

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Hardiman-Smith

Head of Science

Mr T Hewett

Victory Suite Manager

Mrs M Hewitt

Teaching Assistant

Mrs W Hobbs

Teacher of EAL

Mr T Hobbs

Head of Technology

Miss L Ible

Art & Technology Technician

Miss E James

KS3 Progress Lead / Teacher of PE

Mr A Jenner

Literacy Intervention Coordinator

Miss R Johnson

Teacher of PE

Mr C Jones

2nd in Science

Mr G Jones

Achievement Centre Coordinator

Miss E Jones Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Kaur

Teaching Assistant

Mr R Kelly

AVP Climate for Learning

Miss J Kemp

Teacher of Maths

Miss H King

Teacher of Science / STEM Outreach Lead

Mr A Lenton

Network Manager

Mrs M Lumsden Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Mandziej

Teacher of English

Mrs C Mason

Lead MFL Coordinator

Mrs D Mason

Senior Vice Principle

Ms C Marden SCITT Teacher of Science
Miss M Marshall Teaching Assistant

Mr J Matthews

Cover Supervisor

Mr J Mersey


Mrs J Millson

Teaching Assistant

Miss N Monckton

Teacher of MFL

Mr D Morgan

Teacher of Science

Mrs R Musson

Victory Suite Assistant

Mr C Noble

Head of School

Mr S Norman

Head of Illustrious House / Teacher of RS

Mrs L O’Brien-Ewart

Community, Display and Reprographics Officer

Mrs T Paffett

Head of Intrepid House / Teacher of English

Ms L Panou-King

Achievement Centre Assistant / Post-16 and Careers Coordinator

Miss E Parsons

First Aid and Welfare Officer / Timetable & Cover Manager

Mrs S L Payne

Teacher of English and Media

Mrs S P Payne

Attendance Officer

Miss C Pink Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss V Platt

Teaching Assistant

Miss E Potter Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Price

Receptionist and Curriculum Administrator

Miss S Pryer Isolation Manager

Mr C Purnell

Business Director

Mr D Quirke

EAL Coordinator

Mrs N Qureshi

Lead MFL Coordinator

Miss A Rafter

Achievement Centre Assistant

Mrs P Redman

Achievement Centre Coordinator

Mr C Reilly

Teacher of Science

Mr M Rendell SCITT Teacher of Maths

Miss K Robinson

Assistant Head of Invincible House

Ms E Romain First Aid Assistant

Mrs J Rose

Assistant Head of Fearless House

Mrs J Sandy

Senior Assistant Head of House / Assistant Head of Illustrious House

Mrs E Seymour

Lead MFL Coordinator

Miss T Shipp

Receptionist and General Administrator

Miss C Smith Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mr J Smith

AVP for Data

Mrs J Sollars

Head of Fearless House / Teacher of Art and Photography

Mr D Stevenson

Science and ICT Network Technician

Mrs S Stokes

Head of Music

Mrs S Stone

Head of ICT and Computing

Mrs A Taviner

Finance and Admin Assistant

Mrs J Thompson

2nd in English

Miss L Thornton

Cover Supervisor

Mr A Threadingham

AVP Training

Mr D Timve Tunthuwa

Teacher of ICT and Computing

Miss A Tomlinson

Teacher of History / 2nd in Humanities

Mrs S Tuck

TA Coordinator

Mr M Tumber

Teacher of Maths

Ms T Turner

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Vickers

Director of Maths

Mrs D Vidler

Victory Suite Coordinator

Mr B Wagstaffe

Teacher of Technology

Miss A Wallis

Teacher of Drama

Miss C Wapshare

Media and Marketing Officer

Mr M Wheeler

Teacher of PE / Head of Invincible House

Miss D Williams Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss T Williams

Teacher of Geography

Mrs B White

Attendance Support Officer

Mrs S Wilson

SEND Support Officer

Miss M Wojcik SCITT Teacher of History
Mrs A Wood Teacher of MFL
Mrs F Yesmin Head of Art & Photography

Clerk to Governors

Mrs V Oldland